Contact Us

Sales Representatives

Select your location for sales rep info.

 

BoMetals Headquarters
141 Hammond Street, Carrollton, GA 30117
toll free: 800.862.4835 • phone: 770.832.2000 • fax: 770.832.2095

Jon Kelly • National Sales Manager • jonk@bometals.com

Jennifer Walls • Sales Support Manager • jennifer@bometals.com

Brandon Copeland • Engineering Manager • brandonc@bometals.com

                                                                                                                                 

Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina & North Carolina

Rambo Sales

Jim Drew • 678.427.8339 • jdrew@rambosales.com

                                                                                                                                 

Florida & Puerto Rico

Christy Associates

Chris Reall • 407.896.1800 • creall@christyreps.com

(CENTRAL / NORTH) George Pateas • 407.467.4910 • gpateas@christyreps.com

(SOUTHEAST) Josh Babb • 561.248.2155 • jbabb@christyreps.com

(WEST / SOUTHWEST) Richard Saxton • 863.559.6691 • rsaxton@christyreps.com

                                                                                                                                 

Louisiana, Texas (excld. El Paso), & Oklahoma

McConnell & Associates

Kenneth McConnell • 281.733.3722 • ken@McConnellCRP.com

                                                                                                                                 

Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico & El Paso, TX

Hi Country Sales

(CO, AZ, WY) Frank Wilson • 303.506.1800 • hicountrysales@comcast.net

(MT, NM, CO) Joe Kinney • 720.481.0061 • joe.kinney@hicountrysales.com

(UT & ID) Mike Harrison • 801.300.1609 • mike.harrison@hicountrysales.com

Alex Kearney • 303.478.7468 • alex.kearney@comcast.net

                                                                                                                                 

North Dakota, South Dakota & Minnesota, Nebraska & Iowa

CSI Marketing

Bill McAnany • 612.810.9616 • bill@csimarketing.tools

Mike Nowak • 402.203.5500 • mike@csimarketing.tools

Chris Reed • 515.419.6933 • chrisr@csimarketing.tools

                                                                                                                                 

Illinois, N. Indiana & Wisconsin

Roy Bach & Associates

Roy Bach • 630.879.1596 • roy@rebonline.net 

Andy Bach • 630.879.1596 • andy.bach@rebonline.net

Ben Kaufman • 414.788.6739 • ben.kaufman@rebonline.net

                                                                                                                                 

Delaware, East Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland & Long Island, NY

Beron Associates

Dave Beron • 973.650.3262 • dcberon@aol.com

Mike Beron • 973.632.3215 • mike@beronassociates.com

                                                                                                                                 

Maine, New Hampshire , Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachuchusetts, Vermont &  New York

Beardsley Sales Company

Don Beardsley • 315.243.9614 • beardsley1@roadrunner.com

Dave Swenson • 315.549.7627 • dswenson@rochester.rr.com

                                                                                                                                 

Missouri, Kansas

Willingham Associates

Bill Willingham • 314.258.1023 • bill@wrwilling.com

                                                                                                                                 

Mississippi, Arkansas, Tennessee & Western Kentucky

M.W. Escue Company

Meredith Escue • 901.861.5502 • meredith@mwescue.com

Lance Escue • 901.277.9077 • lance@mwescue.com

Dave Erwin • 615.879.0610 • repfirm12@comcast.net

                                                                                                                                 

Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, S. Indiana, Middle and Eastern Kentucky

The Tessmer Group

Jon Tessmer • 330.705.7061 • jon@thetessmergroup.com

                                                                                                                                 

Michigan

John Hancock Sales

David Hancock • 313.215.7665 • djhancock@fnwusers.com

                                                                                                                                 

Washington & Oregon

McDonald Rep Agency

Mike McDonald • 509.863.2840 • mcdonaldrepagency@msn.com

                                                                                                                                 

Canada
Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick Provinces

RCH Building Accessories, Inc

Rob Hedges • 519.654.0422 • robhedges.rch@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                 

Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica & Panama

RB Construction Products

Roger Bellido • rbellido@cwpanama.net

                                                                                                                                 

Mexico

Concrete Premium Solutions

Juan Fossi • 786.246.6691 • jfossi@concretepremiumsolutions.com

                                                                                                                                 

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Virginia & International
141 Hammond Street, Carrollton, GA 30117
toll free: 800.862.4835 • phone: 770.832.2000 • fax: 770.832.2095 • info@bometals.com

                                                                                                                                 

Click image below to download

BoMetals National Contacts 4-13-17